Inside Banner

Online Global Harvest Cafés

Seeding Our Future/s, Together!

dandelion-seeds

Celebrate the World Café’s 20th Anniversary with an evolutionary conversation about the future of impact!

Join dedicated, passionate colleagues from all over the world in a shared discovery of what we’ve learned over the last 20 years of dialogue practice … What has our collective impact been? What are the seeds of collective wisdom we want to cultivate and plant to grow healthy futures in the next 20 years & beyond?

These Global Impact Cafés will be digitally recorded LIVE in real-time by Rachel Smith from the Grove; bring your voice and help make this a real harvest of our collective experience.

* * * REGISTER NOW * * *

Here are the details:

WHERE: Online
using MaestroConference, Zoom & Google Docs

DATES: November 17th & 18th
There are two dates because we want everyone, everywhere, to be able to participate. Here are some local times (check a time zone converter for yours on the 17th, and on the 18th):

CAFE#1
November 17th
5 – 7:30pm PST  *  7 – 9:30pm CST  *   8 – 10:30pm EST
November 18
10am – 12:30pm JST (UTC+9)  *  12 – 14:30pm AEDT (UTC+11)

CAFE#2:
November 18th
10am – 12:30pm PST  *  12-2:30pm CST   *  1 – 3:30pm EST  *  19.00 – 21:30 CET (UTC +1)  *  20.00 – 22:30 IST (UTC+2)

COST: Suggested Fee $35
(fee is inclusive of one or both Cafés)
THIS IS AN ALTERNATIVE ECONOMY/PAY IT FORWARD EVENT
(** see below for more details)

* * * REGISTER NOW * * *

HOSTS & CONTRIBUTORS:
The list of hosts and contributors is still being confirmed, but so far includes:

Download PDF Flyer (3.4M)

* * * TO REGISTER * * *

 

** This is an alternative economy event. The suggested fee is $35 (that’s what it takes to produce events like this) but there are several payment options in the registration form and everyone is welcome, regardless of ability to pay. After looking at the options, please contact us if any fee at all is not possible for you now.

AND if you have received value from the World Café, please take this opportunity to “Pay It Forward”. Contribute what you can to support the Anniversary effort (we’ve received many generous contributions and only need about $15,000 to clear our goal) and ensure the World Café is able to keep moving in the world.

Beyond the anniversary, we need your financial support to continue providing free materials and information on our website and offering freely available hospitable space where the international community of World Café practitioners can connect, share stories, and learn from each other. Thank you for your investment in World Café!

accent1
Special thanks to Brian Burt and our friends at MaestroConference, for 5+ years of support & collaboration!

maestroconference-logo